VivoPower International PLC Confirms Details for FY22 Full Year Results and Earnings Conference Call

VVPR - VivoPower Logo WP

VivoPower International is pleased to confirm that it will announce results for the full year ended 30 June 2022, on Monday, 29 August 2022, at 16:30 EST / 21:30 GMT.

The Company also confirmed that Kevin Chin, Executive Chairman and CEO, will host an earnings conference call on Monday, 29 August 2022, at 17:00 EST / 22:00 GMT.

Please register at the following link in order to obtain a dial-in phone number for the live audio call: https://register.vevent.com/register/BIc760cffd91ba4f80a8175491f3fcbf2a.

A live webcast of the conference call will be available at https://edge.media-server.com/mmc/p/ggsb9spu and on the Investors section of the VivoPower website at www.vivopower.com.

A replay of the webcast will also be available two hours after the conclusion of the call and can be accessed from the link above or via the VivoPower website for a period of one year.

To read our full press release, and to keep up with all of VivoPower’s releases, visit our Press Releases page.

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on pinterest
Share on reddit
Share on vk
Share on whatsapp
Share on email

Would you like to stay updated?

Subscribe to our Newsletter