VivoPower Confirms Date for Half Year Results and Earnings Conference Call

Fallback-Logo

VivoPower is pleased to confirm that we will announce results for the half year ended December 31, 2020, on Wednesday, February 24, 2021 at 16:00 EST / 21:00 BST.

Additionally, Kevin Chin, our Executive Chairman and CEO, will host an earnings conference call on Wednesday, February 24, 2021 at 16:30 EST / 21:30 BST, alongside other key leaders of VivoPower.

The dial-in phone numbers for the live audio call are:

Conference ID: 3460277

Date of call: February 24, 2021

Leader Toll-Free Dial-In Number: (833) 398-0998

Leader International Dial-In Number: (914) 987-7709

Participant Toll-Free Dial-In Number: (833) 362-0227

Participant International Dial-In Number: (914) 987-7684

A live webcast of the conference call will be available at https://edge.media-server.com/mmc/p/bcmv8et2 and on the investor relations section of the VivoPower website at www.vivopower.com.

A replay of the webcast will also be available two hours after the conclusion of the call and can be accessed from the link above or via the VivoPower website for a period of one year.

To read our full press release, and to keep up with all of VivoPower’s releases, visit our Press Releases page.

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on google
Share on pinterest
Share on reddit
Share on vk
Share on whatsapp
Share on email

Would you like to stay updated?

Subscribe to our Newsletter

The website uses cookies

This site uses cookies to provide you with a more responsive and personalized service